TEAM

Management


John_team.02
John Chiu
CEO
Started FTS at 26 years old in 1989 as the youngest International Freight Forwarder owner in Chicago.Read More...
    Team_alice.01
    Alice Darragh
    President
    Alice immigrated to the USA in 1989 and joined FTS group in 1996. Read More...

      Accounting


      Team.Acc.CHRISTINE.02
      Christine Ly
      Accounting Manager
      E-mail: christinel@fts.com
        Team.Acc.Winnie.02
        Winnie An
        Overseas/Agency Accounting
        E-mail: winniea@fts.com
          Team.Acc.Kasha.01
          Kasha Peisar
          Accounts Receivable (Domestic)
          E-mail: kashap@fts.com

            Sales


            Team.Joseph.Gems.02
            Joseph Gems
            Sales Manager
            E-mail: josephg@fts.com

              Mid West Region


              Team.Anthony.02
              Anthony Singvonsa
              Assistant Branch Manager
              E-mail: anthonys@fts.com

                US West Coast


                Team.Kai.02
                Kai Wang
                Assistant Branch Manager
                E-mail: kaiw@fts.com

                  US East Coast


                  Team.Deana.02
                  Deana Petkovits
                  Branch Manager
                  E-mail: deanap@fts.com

                    US Gulf Coast


                    Team.Trudy.02
                    Trudy Tsang
                    Branch Manager
                    E-mail: trudyt@fts.com

                      Miami – Florida


                      alice.03
                      Alice Kim
                      Branch Manager
                      E-mail: alice@ranur.com
                        img01

                        FTS Hong Kong


                        Team.Rick.01
                        Rick Chan
                        General Manager
                        E-mail: rickchan@ftshkg.com